top of page
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

HALF WAY POINT REACHED

I had every intention of keeping this blog up to date, interesting, informative and entertaining. However, I underestimated the amount of time it would take to do all the necessary running, eating, running, foam rolling, eating, being massaged and eating.

We are at the half way point - four marathons down, four to go! I have been completely overwhelmed people's support - Leo and I have both exceeded our fundraising targets, and we are only halfway through!

I have loads to say so I will update this site properly soon, but in the meantime if you fancy donating you can do so here: www.justgiving.com/tararuns8in8 or here www.justgiving.com/leos-run.

Thank you so much to everyone who has already done so, you are spurring me on to finish this ridiculous mission!


Twitter -@runrattyrun
Recent Posts
bottom of page