top of page
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Ways to support without donating #2. Run with me

Sorry about the barrage of posts about my marathons... but not that sorry. They'll stop in a month! So way to support the challenge without it costing you a penny #2: Run with me!

I am in need of some trusty volunteers to keep me company.

If you could run a mile or more at a leisurely pace on Monday 27th April (between Uckfield and Hildenborough), Wednesday 29th April (Mayfield area), Thursday 30th April (round and round Lewes Athletics Track) or Friday 1st May (in London) please email or facebook me and I can give you the more precise itinerary.

I am likely to be running upwards of 40 hours during that week, covering effectively the distance from London to Manchester... Company will make it a million times easier! Plus, I'm really really nice.

(If you'd rather not, then just make a donation at www.justgiving.com/tararuns8in8)


Twitter -@runrattyrun
Recent Posts
bottom of page