top of page
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

24 ways to support me without donating (at www.justgiving.com/tararuns8in8)


I'll start with saying that raising money for a very good cause is the most important thing about this challenge, so if you would like to donate you can do so at www.justgiving.com/tararuns8in8

However, if for whatever reason you can't or don't want to support me financially, there are still loads of ways to be involved and I VERY MUCH VALUE the support of every single person who has sent me a message or clicked 'like'. It is this support which is going to get me round the 210 miles when every bit of me is screaming to stop! (Well, that and jelly babies.)

With this in mind, and with just 24 days to go until the challenge kicks off with the London Marathon, here is the first of 24 ways that you can help without it costing you a penny!

1. Follow me on Twitter! I am @runrattyrun I am a newbie to twitter and I don't much understand it. If you do, please advise on how to use it..

and help me badger running celebrities to get them on board!

Please retweet me and lend me your twitterwit - your twit? - if you will.

Ta!


Twitter -@runrattyrun
Recent Posts
bottom of page